Matt Martians


Matthew Martin (born September 12, 1988), better known by his stage name Matt Martians, is an American record producer, illustrator, singer, and songwriter from Atlanta, Georgia. Aside from his solo career, Martians was a founding member of Los Angeles hip hop collective Odd Future and is a part of the sub-groups The Jet Age of Tomorrow with Pyramid Vritra, The Super D3Shay with Pyramid Vritra and brandUn DeShay, The Internet with Syd, and Sweaty Martians with Earl Sweatshirt.



May 6, 2022

Play on spotify

Butterfly Don't Visit Caterpillar

December 2, 2021

Play on spotify

Bonus Going Normal

July 2, 2021

Play on spotify

Going Normal

April 9, 2021

Play on spotify

The Last Party

April 26, 2019

Play on spotify

Knock Knock

April 19, 2019

Play on spotify

The Drum Chord Theory

January 27, 2017

Play on spotify

Diamond in da Ruff

January 20, 2017

Play on spotify