LoveHateHero was a rock band formed in Burbank, California in 2004 by vocalist Pierrick Berube, guitarists Josh Newman and Mark Johnston, bassist Paris Bosserman, and drummer Bryan Ross. They were signed to Ferret Music and released three albums, Just Breathe in May 2005, White Lies in February 2007, and America Underwater in November 2009.


America Underwater

September 28, 2009

Play on spotify

White Lies

February 20, 2007

Play on spotify

Just Breathe

May 17, 2005

Play on spotify