Mr. Mister


Mr. Mister was an American rock band from Phoenix, Arizona, active from 1982 until 1990. The band consisted of Richard Page on lead vocals and bass guitar, Steve George on keyboards/backing vocals, Pat Mastelotto on acoustic and electronic drums/percussion and Steve Farris on guitars/backing vocals. Mr. Mister was the successor to the band Pages, fronted by Page and George from 1978 to 1981.


Pull (Expanded Edition)

November 23, 2010

Play on spotify

Go On

September 8, 1987

Play on spotify

Welcome To The Real World

November 27, 1985

Play on spotify

I Wear The Face

March 27, 1984

Play on spotify

Hunters of the Night (Remastered)

February 10, 1984

Play on spotify