Red Lorry Yellow Lorry


Red Lorry Yellow Lorry, also known very briefly as the Lorries, are an English rock band formed in Leeds in early 1981 by guitarist and songwriter Chris Reed, vocalist Mark Sweeney, bassist Steve Smith and drummer Mick Brown. After breaking up in 1991, the band reformed in 2003 and have released 5 studio albums over the course of their career.


Red Lorry Yellow Lorry: The Singles (1982-87)

January 1, 1995

Play on spotify


September 11, 1989

Play on spotify

Nothing Wrong

May 9, 1988

Play on spotify

Talk About the Weather / Paint Your Wagon

January 1, 1979

Play on spotify