Sloan Christian Struble (born August 10, 1999), is an American singer, songwriter, and producer from Aledo, Texas. He is best known as the founder and lead of the indie pop project Dayglow. Dayglow released its debut album, Fuzzybrain, on September 28, 2018. Dayglow performing members include bassist Peyton Harrington, drummer Brady Knippa, keyboardist Norrie Swofford, guitarist Colin Crawford, and in the past have included guitarist Nate Davis, drummer Reece Myers, keyboardist Nico Fennell, bassist Eric Loop, and saxophonist Marshall Lowry.


June 27, 2022

10 Cool New Pop Songs to Get You Through The Week: Aespa, Dove Cameron, Dayglow & More

The must-hear pop songs of the week, with a tidy playlist for your listening pleasure.


Then It All Goes Away

June 21, 2022

Play on spotify

Harmony House

May 21, 2021

Play on spotify


November 14, 2019

Play on spotify