Nick Jonas & the Administration was a band formed in late 2009 as a side project by Nick Jonas of the Jonas Brothers. Performers include singer, pianist, guitarist, drummer and songwriter Nick Jonas, bassist John Fields, drummer Michael Bland, keyboardist Tommy Barbarella, and guitarist David Ryan Harris. Sonny Thompson replaced David Ryan Harris during the 2010 tour. The group was named after Nick Jonas's interest in the presidency.

Who I AM

Who I AM

February 2, 2010

Play on spotify

Like this too?

Jonas Brothers
Christopher Wilde
Nick Jonas
Mitchel Musso
Corbin Bleu
Selena Gomez & The Scene
Honor Society
Meaghan Martin
Joe Jonas
Hannah Montana
Emily Osment
Big Time Rush
Allstar Weekend
Drake Bell
Drew Seeley
The Cheetah Girls
Miranda Cosgrove
Vanessa Hudgens
Jordan Pruitt
Ashley Tisdale

There are no articles by this artist yet. Would you like to write an article?


There is no response yet.