The Electric Soft Parade


The Electric Soft Parade are an English psychedelic pop band from Brighton, comprising brothers Alex and Thomas White, the creative core of the band, as well as a number of other musicians with whom they record and perform live, most recently including Andrew Mitchell (of Dundee-based group The Hazey Janes) and Damo Waters, as well as long-standing bass/keyboard player, Matthew Twaites.



May 8, 2020

Play on spotify


April 29, 2020

Play on spotify

Left Behind

March 18, 2020

Play on spotify


June 17, 2013

Play on spotify

A Quick One EP

July 18, 2011

Play on spotify

No Need To Be Downhearted

April 24, 2007

Play on spotify

The Human Body EP

May 9, 2006

Play on spotify

American Adventure

April 1, 2003

Play on spotify

Holes In The Wall

February 1, 2002

Play on spotify