Sun Airway


Sun Airway is an American music duo consisting of Jon Barthmus and Patrick Marsceill, formerly of The A-Sides. The duo plays a style of alternative dance, indietronica, dream pop, alternative rock, indie pop, indie rock, and pop rock music. Sun Airway was established in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania in 2009, while they disbanded in 2013. The duo released two studio albums, Nocturne of Exploded Crystal Chandelier (2010) and Soft Fall (2012), both with Dead Oceans. In 2017, they self-released their third album, Heraldic Black Cherry.


All of My Tears

April 3, 2020

Play on spotify

Heraldic Black Cherry

January 27, 2017

Play on spotify


January 5, 2017

Play on spotify


January 1, 2017

Play on spotify

Soft Fall

October 2, 2012

Play on spotify

Wild Palms b/w Symphony in White, No. 2

June 7, 2011

Play on spotify

Nocturne of Exploded Crystal Chandelier

October 26, 2010

Play on spotify