Say Sue Me (Korean: 세이수미) is an indie rock band from Busan, South Korea, currently consisting of members Sumi Choi, Byungkyu Kim, Sungwan Lim, and Jaeyoung Kim.The group formed in 2012 and has released two full-length albums: We've Sobered Up (2014) and Where We Were Together (2018); and four extended plays: Big Summer Night (2015), Semin (2017), It's Just a Short Walk! (2018), and Christmas, It's Not a Biggie (2018).Say Sue Me won Best Modern Rock Album and Best Modern Rock Song at the 2019 Korean Music Awards.

The Last Thing Left

May 13, 2022

Play on spotify

YUMI's Cells, Pt. 5 (Original Television Soundtrack)

October 2, 2021

Play on spotify

Nevertheless, (Original Television Soundtrack, Pt. 8)

August 7, 2021

Play on spotify

Good for some reason Winter/Spring

February 28, 2020

Play on spotify

Good People

October 11, 2019

Play on spotify

Your Book

October 4, 2019

Play on spotify

Big Summer Night (Remastered 2018)

March 29, 2019

Play on spotify

We've Sobered Up (Remastered 2018)

March 29, 2019

Play on spotify
Read more

Related artists



Long Beard




Subsonic Eye

Jay Som


For Tracy Hyde


My Idea


Hazel English



Luby Sparks

Good Looks

Young Prisms

Night Off

May 13, 2022

8 Albums Out This Week You Should Listen to Now

Stream new releases from Kendrick Lamar, the Smile, Ethel Cain, Leikeli47, Kevin Morby, Say Sue Me, Quelle Chris, and Phelimuncasi

May 10, 2022

‘Bright Energy, Rather Than Sadness’: South Korea’s Best Indie Band, Say Sue Me, Opens Up

Busan group talks about the creative leap behind their latest album, The Last Thing Left