Econoline Crush


Econoline Crush is a Canadian rock band from Vancouver, British Columbia, formed in 1992. They have released five studio albums and are known for their charting singles such as "You Don't Know What It's Like", "Home", "Surefire (Never Enough)", "All That You Are (X3)", "Make It Right", and "Dirty". They achieved platinum status with the 1997 album The Devil You Know and also received two Juno nominations, in 1995 and 1998.


Fight Like The Devil

November 19, 2020

Play on spotify

Get Out Of The Way (Gold Heart)

July 24, 2020

Play on spotify

Brand New History

January 1, 2001

Play on spotify

The Devil You Know

January 1, 1997

Play on spotify


January 1, 1995

Play on spotify


January 1, 1994

Play on spotify