Ryan Cabrera


Ryan Frank Cabrera ( kə-BRAIR-ə) (born July 18, 1982) is an American musician. He began his career as a lead singer for the Dallas band Rubix Groove before pursuing his solo career. Following the 2001 release of independent album Elm St., he released his first major-label album, Take It All Away, on August 17, 2004. Earlier in the year, Cabrera had become known for his up-tempo pop-rock single "On the Way Down". It was then followed by Cabrera's second single, "True"; and his third single "40 Kinds of Sadness".


Worth It

September 9, 2022

Play on spotify

Inside Your Mind

August 9, 2019

Play on spotify

The Moon Under Water

September 15, 2017

Play on spotify

Whatever Whenever

August 19, 2016

Play on spotify

House on Fire (Remixes)

March 31, 2015

Play on spotify

Wake up Beautiful

November 26, 2014

Play on spotify

House on Fire

November 22, 2014

Play on spotify

I Will Remember You (Online Music)

May 2, 2006

Play on spotify

You Stand Watching (U.S. Version)

September 20, 2005

Play on spotify

Shine On (93924 Online Music)

August 9, 2005

Play on spotify

True (Online Music)

December 7, 2004

Play on spotify


September 21, 2004

Play on spotify

Take It All Away (U.S. Version)

June 8, 2004

Play on spotify

On The Way Down (Online Music)

May 4, 2004

Play on spotify