Helltrain is a Swedish death 'n' roll band formed in Luleå in 2002 by vocalist and bassist Pierre Törnkvist. The current line-up consists of Pierre Törnkvist (vocals), Patrik Törnkvist (guitars, keyboards), Mikael Sandorf (guitars), Markus Parkkila (bass) and Fredrik Andersson (drums). Mikael and Mats joined Helltrain after their original band The Duskfall disbanded in 2008. Helltrain has released one EP (The 666 EP) and three studio albums (Route 666, Rock n' Roll Devil and Death Is Coming) to date. Two singles ("Wolfnight" and "On Your Knees") were released in 2018.



May 28, 2021

Play on spotify

On Your Knees

June 1, 2018

Play on spotify


January 31, 2018

Play on spotify

Death Is Coming

May 15, 2012

Play on spotify

Mr. Cooger

January 23, 2012

Play on spotify

The 666 ep

December 8, 2009

Play on spotify

Rock 'N' Roll Devil

September 9, 2008

Play on spotify

Route 666

October 18, 2004

Play on spotify