The Jealous Sound


The Jealous Sound was an American band based in Los Angeles that, as of August 2012, consisted of vocalist and guitarist Blair Shehan (formerly of Knapsack), guitarist Michael Richardson, bassist Jeremy Tappero, and drummer Bob Penn. In 2012, Richardson (formerly of the American three-piece rock band, The New Trust) replaced original member, Pedro Benito (formerly of Sunday's Best) on lead guitar. Benito has moved into film and television score composition. Categorized as an indie rock band, the Jealous Sound released its second and last full-length album, A Gentle Reminder, on January 31, 2012. As of December 2016, the band was signed to Rise Records.


Kill Them With Kindness [Deluxe Reissue]

October 28, 2013

Play on spotify

A Gentle Reminder [Deluxe Edition]

January 1, 2012

Play on spotify