Sorry and the Sinatras


Sorry and the Sinatras are a punk rock-influenced hard rock band based in both Philadelphia, Pennsylvania and London, United Kingdom, formed in 2007. Since 2010, the band has been composed of Scott Sorry (The Wildhearts, formerly of Amen and Brides of Destruction), Dave Kerr (formerly of The Cherrykicks), Rich Jones (The Loyalties) and Lenny Thomas (formerly of Trashlight Vision). Previously the group featured Danny Sinatra (formerly of Blackbelt) and Roger "Rags" Segal (formerly of Trashlight Vision).

To date, Sorry and the Sinatras have released one album, Highball Roller (2009), and a six-song EP Kings of Shambles Street (2012).


The Kings of Shambles Street

November 4, 2012

Play on spotify

Hated Heart

July 26, 2010

Play on spotify

Highball Roller

May 11, 2009

Play on spotify