Eureka Machines


Eureka Machines are a British pop rock band based in Leeds, West Yorkshire, England, who formed in 2007. The band consists of Chris Catalyst (also of The Sisters of Mercy and The God Damn Whores) on lead vocals & guitar, Davros (aka Dave) on guitar & backing vocals, Pete Human on bass guitar & backing vocals and Wayne Insane on drums. Described as "power pop" by Classic Rock magazine, they are something of a cottage industry, putting out their own records and being self-managing and self-promoting while also touring and gaining press coverage and airplay at a national level.


Live At Leeds 2014

October 15, 2021

Play on spotify


October 5, 2018

Play on spotify


September 7, 2018

Play on spotify

Brain Waves

May 11, 2015

Play on spotify

Remain in Hope

April 15, 2013

Play on spotify

Champion The Underdog

April 26, 2011

Play on spotify

These Are The People Who Live in My House

February 7, 2011

Play on spotify

Everyone Loves You

January 19, 2009

Play on spotify

Silent Night

December 1, 2008

Play on spotify

Do Or Die

September 1, 2008

Play on spotify