Sugarcult is an American rock band from Santa Barbara, California formed in 1999. The band currently consists of Tim Pagnotta (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Airin Older (bass guitar, backing vocals), Marko DeSantis (lead guitar), and Kenny Livingston (drums, percussion).


Start Static (20th Anniversary Edition)

October 8, 2021

Play on spotify

Lights Out

September 12, 2006

Play on spotify

Palm Trees and Power Lines

April 13, 2004

Play on spotify

Bouncing Off The Walls

January 1, 2002

Play on spotify

Start Static

August 21, 2001

Play on spotify